這eToro的審查是由團隊我們的專業外匯專家為那些誰想要eT... more" />

eToro的審查是由團隊我們的專業外匯專家為那些誰想要eToro.com券商進行投資。 eToro的是適度的新的,但快速增長的經紀公司5,000,000以上貿易商上140多個國家。與經紀人的巨大主流,它的目的是招待客戶,而教育,使他們的貨幣交易的壓力和問題的氛圍。憂慮和緊張是一個新手與外匯的經驗共同的特徵,由於新投資者的廣大主流與這個龐大市場的動態小知識,經驗和理解。所有多種類型的研究,新聞流量,指標和圖表可以實際的混亂,並威脅初學者。它旨在通過其平易近人的平台和先進的心態去交易來解決所有這些問題。

Featured Site

eToro的交易平台

由於他們的OpenBook社會交易平台的演示,它已經在提前對它們的功能平台 。如今,它已經與它們能與OpenBook的,網絡交易平台和移動交易平台即貿易街市三種方式提供他們的貿易商。

eToro的OpenBook的

認為是最流行的社交外匯交易平台在全球範圍內, OpenBook的平台,您可以跟隨其他交易者的發展,以及讓您在實際時間與他們相互聯繫和相互作用的投入到你的手掌的力量。通過合併複製交易功能的手段,你可以複製你更積極的同行的常規交易中的實際時間。

eToro的網絡交易平台

eToro的網絡交易平台是一個基於web的驅動的交易平台,為您提供所有你必須檢查你的交易,以及讓您的OpenBook協調,照搬別人的交易工具。

eToro的移動交易

所推出的移動交易應用,交易者可以在目前還導納社會交易的能力與他們的移動設備和智能手機。

現在,隨著外匯一起,貿易商也可以買賣股票和商品的集合與eToro的交易平台。

賬戶類型

在eToro的,你有選擇的2種不同的交易賬戶 ,伊斯蘭交易賬戶和標準交易賬戶。

標準交易賬戶

開立交易賬戶很簡單,因為它們只必要的僅50美元的最低初始保證金。您可以通過以下方式資助您的交易賬戶:

  • 速匯金
  • 信用卡
  • 貝寶
  • NETELLER
  • 電匯
  • 使用WebMoney

取款只能完成之後您確認您的帳戶。您確認您的賬戶,您可以通過您用來存入現金到您的交易賬戶同樣的方法退出。徵用指出,將要取款的最低金額為20美元。還有當你取款分配一小筆費用。該費用從5至25元依賴於要提取的量和種類。指定的處理時間提款達5個工作日。

伊斯蘭賬戶

對於誰需要根據伊斯蘭教意識形態交易的外匯市場穆斯林商人,他們可以選擇打開與1000元的最低起存款伊斯蘭交易賬戶。與伊斯蘭賬戶,沒有興趣是被迫在隔夜頭寸,而不是任何佣金支付。

eToro的模擬賬戶

對於那些誰需要這個審判的交易平台首先,你可以將所有的時間註冊了他們的要求免費試玩賬號。模擬帳戶,您可以測試所有的eToro的功能,而無需任何風險真金白銀。如此外,您也將擁有10000美元的虛擬現金提供的模擬賬戶進行交易。

Featured Site

特徵

社交網絡已經在投資領域的指數大人。幾年前成立了“社會”貿易領域,並新近推出了其新的eToro的交易平台。它鼓勵客戶彼此加入交易,投資,分享和學習整個網絡知識和最上面的排名貿易商都伴隨著複印機的數量,它們的收益率和成功率的著陸頁上逐項列出。他們複製操盤手軟件提供的交易者通過複製該交易網絡上最偉大的商人,簡單,快速的機會來圍觀的工作。通過複製交易選擇,複製交易公開到交易者的賬戶機械,這使得交易員來完成他們的交易複製在一個簡單明了的方法。

個人投資計劃的客戶可以賺錢和積累行業建立自己的投資組合,賺取好看的月收入以及他們的收入。

eToro的在交易商,可以從個人的選擇,新聞飼料,觀察名單,交易歷史,風險水平,統計數據和來自所有屏幕可以使用點擊交易優勢。

他們可以同時選擇輸入準確的個人資料功能,例如地理位置,行業或收益的百分之持續搜索。

選擇的投資是巨大的,並包括在金融交易市場的各種股票,有價值的金屬,如黃金和大宗商品如原油。最上面的代理投資者樹立榜樣,交易者可以複製他們的方法。隨著其長期的交易產品列表,它現在提供意大利,西班牙和美國股市,以及交易所買賣基金以及中國和俄羅斯的美國存託憑證。

2014年1月,它推出的Bitcoin其交易的選擇列表。不過,相對於其他最好的經紀人比特幣,它列出了比特幣作為儲備在其舞台,而不是貨幣。該平台交易差價合約的基礎,這意味著用戶出售和購買的跟踪BTC價格缺乏實際擁有原有資產的金融衍生品的比特幣。

它近來贏得他們的老OpenBook的和網絡交易平台的平台和重整他們適合所有設備引入了一個新的平台。它是完全優化運行一些移動設備上的可接近的HTML5 Web應用程序。

他們的移動應用程序的完整功能是在他們的網站訪問,該網站可通過移動設備打開。雖然,他們沒有被更新,以提供所有的複製交易方面還沒有,所以目前它是明智的使用本網站上的手機,而不是應用程序。

eToro的獎金代碼

eToro的它提供了不同的信貸計劃和理由的貿易商。雖然這樣做檢討,經紀人是為提朋友到e托羅藉此引薦有權邀請短短十朋友獲得高達1000美元,提供了一個特殊的獎金。所有的朋友得到一個特殊的200元錢存款獎金 ,開始在eToro的交易。

後來獲得1 5 複印機的交易員來是社會投資網絡中的領跑者社區,並接受最多取決於沉積總在其學分50%。

教育

該教育中心為提高積極交易不包括網絡研討會,視頻和培訓課程的主機許多工具。他們提供的交易,以及如何基本面開始交易控制器的選擇存款和從現在的經常賬戶取錢。

代理可以參加現場網絡研討會和eToro的在線交易專家的幫助下學習他們圍繞這一平台方法。交易者可以聽到在競技場貨幣專家最頂層的交易提示。

其特殊的金融交易eCourses幫助代理商掌握在它們各自的節奏金融交易。這些通信eCourses是面向有經驗和新的交易員。

網絡交易平台平台上的消息屏幕顯示所發生的事情在外匯的世界在瞬間。新聞項目通過eToro的團隊市場預測的活現代化。

它也提供了一博客在各種不同的語言。

佣金和價差

目前還沒有任何佣金支付。在其位,交易者必須支付他們的所有交易有點更寬的傳播。通過比特幣交易的排除,通常價差從最低的兩個點數為美元/日元貨幣對和三個點子為美元/ RUB,歐元/美元,美元/加元,美元/瑞士法郎的開始。對於不常用操作對, 價差可以等於高達14個點。

Featured Site

安全

該公司在美國,Tradonomi LLC擁有網上交易軟件,通過CFTC註冊,並是NFA的聯繫人。另外從資本監管的必需品和眾多的規則,服從旨在確保公平和真實的交易環境中,成套裝備用於數據加密行業標準的安全套接字層(SSL)的技能。該公司的隱私政策條件顯然對信用記錄,剩餘價值或其他特殊信息,客戶數據不會永遠與任何機構或個人分享。

eToro的許可證和法規

eToro的是一個監管的經紀人,經紀人的住處在首選的歐洲金融中心,這是在塞浦路斯,股票經紀人的地址是42樓加拿大廣場之一,金絲雀碼頭,E14 5AB倫敦。

許可證由FCA批准是公認的歐洲執照,允許100%的,相等的押金,以50 000£保險和客戶的存款是由該公司的款項明顯舉行的安全性。

eToro的最低保證金

eToro的最低存款不同的是,eToro的經紀人為您提供了與$ 50- $ 1,000之間的變化的最低起存金額開始自己的交易賬戶。

存款方法

它接收存款通過速匯金,貝寶,使用WebMoney,的Neteller,信用卡電匯和存款一起。在資金渠道隊伍使用,最小的初始保證金必要性可以是$ 200或$ 500。這樣才能提取資金,客戶必須填寫並提交在線表單。它的網站上提款和存款提供廣泛的指導。

取款方式

您將有不同的選擇,以撤出資金從eToro的,你可以通過撤出速匯金,貝寶,使用WebMoney,的Neteller,信用卡電匯和存款一起。

槓桿和保證金

如果您需要啟動外匯交易,並需要移動例如10.000美元在市場上,你不必存放這些$ 10.000實際。你寧願只需要您的帳戶的25美元少量資金選擇的槓桿為1:400,就是這樣:$ 25×400 = 10.000元。這就是為什麼你甚至可以用金錢迷你手的一個不重要的量的行業,如券商的進步,你的本質錢您的交易。從本質上講,你寧願用劣質交易槓桿和一個漸進的平衡,以捍衛你的錢。回想一下,在任一方向或您的帳戶槓桿作品都可以在槓桿化規模的地方在選擇時迅速變淡了實際。邊框是你交易的實際金額,排序安全支付為您broker.eToro登錄

對於登錄到您eToro.com提供可以通過點擊下方按鈕,並簽署了與經紀人後參觀經紀人可以檢查你的電子郵件,並做eToro的登錄。

Featured Site

客戶支持

還有模擬賬戶,eToro的提供了一些指南,教程和交易論壇交易員可以分享他們的實踐和審議博學與他人的經驗教訓。支持人員是非常專業和執著。隨著企業目標正是貨幣交易的零售部分,所有的知識水平貿易商招呼提出問題,並從消息靈通的和有益的支持團體追逐幫助。

優點

  • 完成培訓學院
  • 自動交易
  • 違反接地社會交易平台
  • 即使是有吸引力的促銷優惠
  • 交易平台眾多的選擇

缺點

  • 他們的平台是不定制

eToro.com審查結論

這當然是對任何人考慮與其他外匯交易商,誰是學習其他人如何投資細心更多的互動最偉大的選擇之一。 在社會交易平台提供了一個很好的試驗場,適合初學者,並允許專業水平的交易經驗的投資者。專家貿易商誰尋求微小的利差可能不喜歡在最低eToro的2個點。 etoro.com的重要優點是在FCA監管英國和CYSEC在塞浦路斯。

所以,如果你喜歡這個評測然後通過分享提示我們這eToro.com點評社交媒體網絡,請。要了解更多關於eToro的審查訪問了www。 ForexSQ .COM網站。

Featured Site

This eToro review was conducted by the team of our professional Forex experts for those who want to invest with eToro.com broker. eToro is moderately new but fast-increasing brokerage firm with over 5,000,000... more" />

This eToro review was conducted by the team of our professional Forex experts for those who want to invest with eToro.com broker. eToro is moderately new but fast-increasing brokerage firm with over 5,000,000 traders in over 140 Nations. Unlike the huge mainstream of brokers, it aims to entertain its customers, whereas educating and making them for the stressful and problematic atmosphere of currency trading. Apprehension and nervousness are common features of a novice’s experience with forex, as the vast mainstream of new traders have little knowledge, experience or understanding with the dynamics of this huge marketplace. All the numerous types of study, news flow, indicators and charts can be actual confusing and threatening for beginners. It aims to tackle all these subjects by its approachable platform and advanced attitude to trading.

Featured Site

eToro Trading Platform

As the presentation of their OpenBook social trading platform, it has gone on to advance the functionality of their platforms. Nowadays, it have provided their traders with three ways in which they can trade the marketplaces namely with OpenBook, WebTrader and Mobile Trader.

eToro OpenBook

Considered as the most prevalent forex social trading platform in the globe, OpenBook platform lets you follow the development of other traders as well as lets you interrelate with them in actual time and puts the power of interacting into the palm of your hand. By means of the combined Copy Trader feature, you can copy the trades of your more positive peers routinely in actual time.

eToro WebTrader

eToro Webtrader is a web based driven trading platform, offers you with all the tools that you essential to examine your trades as well as letting you coordinate with OpenBook to copy the trades of others.

eToro Mobile Trader

By the introduction of Mobile Trader apps, traders can at present also admittance the power of social trading with their mobile devices and smartphones.

Now along with forex, traders can also trade a collection of stocks and commodities with eToro’s trading platforms.

Account Types

At eToro, you have a select of 2 different kinds of trading accounts, Islamic trading account and standard trading account.

Standard Trading Account

Opening a trading account is simple as they only necessitate a minimum initial deposit of just 50 dollars. You can fund your trading account via the following ways:

  • MoneyGram
  • Credit Cards
  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Wire Transfer
  • WebMoney

Withdrawals can only be done afterward you have confirmed your account. When you have verified your account, you can withdraw by the similar method that you used to deposit your cash into your trading account. Takings note that the lowest amount to be withdrawn is 20 dollars. There is also a small fee allocated while you make a withdrawal. The fee is reliant on on the amount to be withdrawn and varieties from 5 to 25 dollars. The specified processing time for a withdrawal request is up to five business days.

Islamic Account

For Muslim traders who need to trade the forex market according to Shariah ideologies, they can select to open an Islamic trading account with a minimum original deposit of 1000 dollars. With the Islamic account, no interest is forced on overnight positions and not any commissions are payable.

eToro Demo Account

For those of you who need to trial this trading platform first, you can all the time sign up for their requirement free demo account. The demo account lets you test all the features on eToro without having to risk any real money. As an alternative, you will be trading with 10,000 dollars virtual cash provided with the demo account.

Featured Site

eToro Social Trading Platform

Social networking has grownup exponentially in the investment field. It established the ‘social’ trading field years ago and has newly introduced its new eToro trading platform. It encourages customers to join with one another to trade, invest, share and learn knowledge across the network and the topmost ranking traders are itemized on the landing page accompanied by the number of copiers, their gain percentage and success ratio.

eToro Copy Trader

Their Copy Trader program offers traders with the chance to crowd work by copying the greatest traders on this trading network, simply and quickly. Through the Copy Trading selection, copied trades go openly to the trader’s account mechanically and this permits traders to accomplish their copied trades in a clear and simple method.

The Individual Investment Program customers can monetize and build their investment portfolio with amassed trades, earning a nice-looking monthly income as well as their revenues.

Traders at eToro, can advantage from Personal Selections, News Feed, Watch lists, trading history, risk levels, stats and can usage one click trading from all screens.

They can as well choice to search by entering exact profile features for example location, duration of trade or percent of returns.

The select of investment is massive and comprises a variety of stocks on the financial marketplaces, valuable metals like gold and commodities for example crude oil. The topmost acting investors set the example, and traders can copy their approaches. Along with its long list of trading products, it now provides Italian, Spanish and US stocks, as well as ETFs and Chinese and Russian ADRs.

In January, 2014, it introduced Bitcoin to its list of trading choices. Though, as opposed to best other Bitcoin brokers, it lists the Bitcoin as a stock on its stage rather than as a currency. The platform trades the Bitcoin on a CFD basis, which means users sell and buy financial derivatives that track the BTC price devoid of actually owning the original asset.

It has lately introduced a new platform by winning their old OpenBook and WebTrader platforms and reforming them to fit all devices. It is an approachable HTML5 Web application that is completely optimized and runs on some mobile device.

The complete features of their mobile app are accessible on their website and the website can be opened through mobile devices. Though, they haven’t been updated to provide all Copy Trader aspects yet, so for at present it is sensible to use the website on mobile instead of the app.

eToro Bonus Code

eToro It provides dissimilar credits plans and reasons to its traders. While doing this review, the broker was providing a special bonus for mentioning friends to e Toro whereby the referrer is entitled to obtain up to 1000 dollars by inviting just ten friends. All friend obtains a special 200 dollars deposit bonus to start trading at eToro.

Later getting the 1st and 5th copier a trader come to be a community frontrunner in the social investment network and accepts up to 50 percent in it credit points depending on the total deposited.

Education

The education centre provides numerous tools for improving positive trading excluding webinars, a host of videos and training courses. They provide a choice of trading controllers starting with the fundamentals of trading and how to deposit and withdraw money from a now current account.

Agents can join a live webinar and study their method around this platform by the help of eToro’s online trading specialists. Traders can hear topmost trading tips from monetary experts in the arena.

Its special financial trading eCourses help agents master financial trading at their individual pace. These communicating eCourses are geared to both experienced and new traders.

The news screen on the WebTrader platform displays what’s happening in the world of Forex at the instant. The news items are modernized live through the eToro team of market forecasters.

It also provides a blog in a variety of dissimilar languages.

Commission & Spreads

There are not any commissions payable. In its place, traders have to pay a little wider spread on all their trades. By the exclusion of Bitcoin transactions, the usual spread starts from a lowest of two pips for the USD/JPY currency pair and three pips for the USD/RUB, EUR/USD, USD/CAD and USD/CHF. For less commonly operated pairs, the spreads can go equal to as high as 14 pips.

Featured Site

Safety        

The company possessing the online trading software in the US, Tradonomi LLC, is registered through the CFTC and is an associate of the NFA. Separately from obedience with the regulatory necessities on capital and the numerous rules intended ensuring a fair and authentic trading environment, it outfits the industry-standard secure socket layer (SSL) skill for data encryption. The firm’s privacy policy conditions clearly that customer data on credit history, remaining worth or other special information is not ever shared with any institution or person.

eToro License and Regulations

eToro is a regulated broker, The habitation of the broker is in the preferred European financial centre that is on Cyprus, the address of the stockbroker is 42nd Floor One Canada square, Canary Wharf, E14 5AB London.

The licence, approved by FCA is the recognized European licence, allowing an insurance of 100 percent on the deposit of equal to £50 000 and the security that the customers’ deposits are held distinctly from the company’s moneys.

eToro Minimum Deposit

eToro minimum deposit is different, eToro broker offers you to start your own trading account with a minimum deposit amount that varies between $50-$1,000.

Deposits Methods

It receives deposits through Bitcoin, MoneyGram, PayPal, WebMoney, Neteller, along with credit card wire transfers and deposits. Contingent on the funding channel used, the smallest initial deposit necessity can be either $200 or $500. So as to withdraw funds the customer must fill and submit an online form. Its website provide wide guidance on account withdrawals and deposits.

Withdrawal Methods

You will have different options to withdrawal money from eToro, You can withdrawal through Bitcoin, MoneyGram, PayPal, WebMoney, Neteller, along with credit card wire transfers and deposits.

Leverage and Margin

If you need to start forex trading and need to move for instance 10.000 dollars in the marketplace, you don’t have to deposit these $10.000 actually. You rather simply have to fund your account with a small amount of 25 dollars and select a leverage of 1:400, that’s it: $25 x 400 = 10.000 dollars. This is why you can profession even with an unimportant amount of money mini lots, as the broker advances you the essential money for your trades. Essentially you’d rather trade with an inferior leverage and a progressive balance so as to defend your money. Recall that the leverage works in either direction or that your account can be smeared off actual rapidly when selecting an over leveraged place size. The border is the actual amount that you trade, sort of security payment for your broker.

Featured Site

Customer Support

As well as the demo account, eToro provides several guides, tutorials and a trading forum where traders can share their practices and deliberate the lessons erudite with others. The support staff is very expert and persistent. As the firm exactly targets the retail section of currency trading, traders of all knowledge levels are greeted to ask questions and pursue help from the well-informed and helpful support group.

eToro Login

For eToro login you can visit the broker website and after sign up with the broker you can check your email for instructions and do eToro login.

eToro.com Review Conclusion

It is certainly one of the greatest choices for anybody considering for more interaction with other currency traders and who are attentive in learning how other people invest. The social trading platform offers a good testing ground for beginners and allows professional level trading for experienced investors. Expert traders who look for tiny spreads might not like the two pip minimum at eToro. The important advantage of etoro.com is regulated by FCA in UK and CYSEC in Cyprus.

So if you like this review then Tip Us by share this eToro.com Reviews on social media networks please. To know more about eToro review visit the www.ForexSQ.com website.

Featured Site