如何赚钱就eToro的

Featured Site

如果你想知道如何让eToro的经纪人,那么你必须避免以下这些错误:

避免这些赚钱就eToro的

有些eToro的 CopyTrader用户,包括我自己,都犯了一个错误,并作为一个后果,我们已经失去了我们的股权比例很高。如果你想知道什么是我讲的,以及如何避免错误,请继续阅读本文的其余部分。

我说的错误是没有一定的预防措施,手动打开额外的交易。 “打开额外的交易”是一个术语,我看到使用,所以我通过了另一位贸易商;我也看了有人将这种做法与术语“并行副本的交易。”让我解释一下这是怎么一回事。

当您复制一个商人,每一个在您的帐户会自动打开贸易是成正比的。这意味着,如果你复制的交易者有$ 10000的账户,他通常只有1%的交易他的 ,那么他将打开与每个$ 100的交易。这是100 $ 1% – 在另一方面,如果你要复制的交易员$ 100,你的交易将只有1 $打开。

通过使用那少量的每笔交易你不能指望做出了巨大的利润。因此,我们很多人都禁不住打开额外的交易模仿我们复制交易者打开了交易,但使用更多的钱,做出更大的利润的希望。

例如,如果我们复制交易者打开了一个贸易卖盘,欧元/美元,贸易会自动在我们的账户(假设我们是一个低量的复制商,如$ 100)的资金量低复制。我们可以开一个贸易卖盘,欧元/美元以及使用$ 10件起我们的分配余额作出更大的利润。

Featured Site

虽然这种“猫腻”可能会导致更大的利润,也有做大损失的风险,因为我们可能有糟糕的资金管理能力和我们很多人不太了解金融市场。

为了减少损失的风险开幕额外交易的时候,我建议3件事情:

1 – 确保你知道这个交易是通过复制他有多余的钱模仿他的交易之前的时间段体面良好。

2只使用1-5%,每增加贸易的总股本。

3,确保你点击他打开交易名单上的“复制”(位于他的投资组合)复制交易,不要直接打开自己的交易平台上。这可以确保您有正确的设置,如风险水平,止损和止赢值。

忽视了上述3个建议,会增加损失由一个不小心打开方式交易的额外风险。

然而,我最大的建议是,您打开额外的交易望而却步完全是因为我们照搬交易者知道他们在做什么。在另一方面,我们中的大多数都只是复印机谁不知道很多关于市场,这不是聪明的冒险你的钱这样。

Featured Site






Comments are closed.

Featured Site eToro Open FREE Account Visit Broker If you want to know how to make money on eToro broker then you must avoid these mistakes below, For more information... more" />

How To Make Money On eToro

Featured Site

If you want to know how to make money on eToro broker then you must avoid these mistakes below, For more information about How to make money on eToro you can also visit eToro reviews by ForexSQ.com forex trading website, The TopForexBrokers.com ratings forex brokers, or Fxstay.com Forex investing company and get all information you need to know about the eToro Broker.

How To Make Money On eToro? Avoid these to make money on etoro

Some eToro CopyTrader users, including myself, have made a mistake and as a consequence we have lost a high percentage of our equity. If you want to know what is the mistake I am talking about and how to avoid it, please keep reading the rest of this article.

The mistake I am talking about is opening extra trades manually without certain precautions. “Opening extra trades” is a term I saw another trader using so I adopted it; I also read someone refer to this practice with the term “parallel copy trading”. Let me explain what it is all about.

When you copy a trader, every trade that opens automatically on your account is proportional. That means that if the trader you copied has an account with $10000 and he usually trades with only 1% of his money, then he will open trades with $100 each. On the other hand, if you are copying that trader with $100, your trades will be opened with only $1 – which is 1% of $100.

By using that small amount of money per trade you cannot expect to make a huge profit. Therefore, many of us are tempted to open extra trades imitating the trades that the trader we copy opens, but using more money with the hopes of making a bigger profit.

For example, if the trader we copy opens a trade selling EUR/USD, that trade is copied automatically on our account with a low amount of money (assuming we are copying the trader with a low amount such as $100). And we can open a trade selling EUR/USD as well using $10 from our unallocated balance to make a bigger profit.

Featured Site

While this “trick” can result in bigger profits, there is also the risk of bigger losses since we may have poor money management skills and many of us don’t know much about financial markets.

To reduce the risk of loss when opening extra trades, I suggest 3 things:

1- Make sure you know the trader is good by copying him for a decent period of time before imitating his trades with extra money.

2-Use only 1-5% of your total equity per extra trade.

3-Make sure you copy the trade by clicking “Copy” on his Opened Trades list (located in his Portfolio), and don’t open it yourself directly on the Trading Platform. This makes sure you have the correct settings such as risk level, stop loss and take profit values.

Ignoring the 3 suggestions above may increase the risk of loss by opening extra trades in a careless way.

However, my strongest recommendation is that you stay away completely from opening extra trades because the traders we copy know what they are doing. On the other hand, most of us are just copiers who don’t know much about the market and it’s not smart to risk your money like that.

Featured Site

Comments are closed.